Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1733 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

KESAVAN van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Familie Deluxe met Uitzicht op Stad (4 Volwassenen)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Beoordeeld 18 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KESAVAN van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Familie Deluxe met Uitzicht op Stad (4 Volwassenen)
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Taekyu van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Celia van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Beoordeeld 15 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sathiya van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Beoordeeld 14 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LIAN van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Beoordeeld 13 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sathiya van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Beoordeeld 12 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CARMELA van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Beoordeeld 11 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jianling van China
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HIROYA van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: