Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1722 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1722 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

LIAN C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Beoordeeld 13 april 2015

Sathiya S. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Beoordeeld 12 april 2015

CARMELA C. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Beoordeeld 11 april 2015

Jianling Z. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2015

HIROYA K. van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015

Ian C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Beoordeeld 01 april 2015

fakhruddin F. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2015

Amanda B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015

Mike P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2015

AN B. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2015