Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1737 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

john van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

Rohit van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Driepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2015

mako van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2015

Natalie van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015

Cecilia van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2015

Angga van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2015

Nicole van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2015

Mohd van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Strategic Location
Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2015

Mashadani van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2015

Phuc van Vietnam
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
review
friendly, flexible, great location
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: