Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1734 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Laurene van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie Deluxe met Uitzicht op Stad (4 Volwassenen)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
overall a good stay and convenient
value of money, centrally located, restaurants at night
above average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms, friendly staff and decent breakfast with nice coffee. Other than that, bathroom is a bit run down and aircon was a bit faulty (blowing hot air) on the second day.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

lisa van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Value and truly quality
Room, staff, location and breakfast
Super clean and nicely decorated hotel. Food delivery + wifi + hot showers etc .... Great service and can organize any tours there, even outside of Vietnam. Very helpful staff. Great value for money. The only negative : not many nightclubs around the hotel, need around 5-10m of walking to these nightclubs. TIP: Highly recommend to book Halong Bay and Sapa Tour via this hotel because they are a part of a travel company in Vietnam so you can get better price and much more better for quality.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

lisa van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Paradise place to stay in Hanoi
room, staff and location
Really, the service is so great at Thaison Palace Hotel! All staffs are caring, generous, passionate, smiling. This hotel has really become our home, our Vietnamese family. They helped us plan our trip, gave us advice so we experienced the trip of our dreams. You can totally trust their travel agency. The hotel is very well located; the breakfasts are tasty and included in room price. Excellent quality / price ratio. If you plan to visit Hanoi, do not miss your chance to stay at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sandra van Australië
(Echt)paren
Suite Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Room type booked didn't exist. Not very good
Location was ok
The hotel interior has changed to the picture shown on agoda. Our room was supposed to be a suite as pictured and we got a delux room. We were given a partial refund. They need to update their site.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thi van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Good holiday Friendly environment Beautiful view
Cleanliness Location Attentive staff
Excellent experience, easy access to all tourists places. We enjoyed food at Dong Xuan market, Vuon Am Thuc, karaoke at the Idol, and night life's around Ho Tay. We were lucky as the weather was not too hot during stay
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jenny van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie Deluxe met Uitzicht op Stad (4 Volwassenen)
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Comfortable
Clean, spacious and value for money
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jenny van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie Deluxe met Uitzicht op Stad (4 Volwassenen)
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Warm and Comfortable
Clean, Spacious and money value
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jenny van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Comfortable
Clean and close to major attraction
The staff are very friendly and warmly welcome when we arrive. The breakfast is very simple. The staff do speak English and attend to our needs.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mukunnan van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Quiet, safe and comfortable stay
Location is good, away from the madding crowd but close enough to walk to most shopping areas and places of interests. Safe location. Quiet surroundings
Our stay at this hotel was fairly good. It's a small and budget establishment. Staff were attentive and courteous which was a plus. Good English skills. Small bathing space. So those who are bigger would have a problem. Cramped dining area - a deluxe room was converted to dining room. Not more than 2 families can dine in comfort. Simple breakfast fare , however delicious. Prices of travel from the hotel side was cheaper and value for money compared to the ones outside the hotel. They arranged in such a way that all costs, including the tips were taken care of. WIFI signals were ok. They had a desktop / laptop in the rooms. Airport shuttle were arranged by the hotel but chargeable to guest.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

THOMAS van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Best hotel in Vietnam
Nice hotel with good service
In of all the hotels I like Thaison Hotel Hanoi in Hanoi Vietnam best. The location is in the Old Quarter very easy to come to the beautiful tourist attractions , to go shopping and can eat traditional food of Vietnamese. Our room is large and comfortable, stay there we feel very pleasant. Everything is very convenient. Especially, the staff are very friendly and helpful, they are willing to help us when we need. They also offer us complimentary tours, which are excellent. The breakfast spreads are also amazing there are many things for everybody to choose. I had a great experience in Hanoi and would recommend this hotel to all.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: