Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1724 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1724 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

bin Y. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2016

mandeep G. van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

Ziqin T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

Ziqin T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

Bich P. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

han K. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2016

joycelyn K. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

MUHAMMAD A. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

YONG K. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Gary P. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016