arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1709 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1709 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Thuy P.
Vietnam
25 februari 2016
Good hotel
Location, service, comfort
Nice

Yan H.
Maleisië
25 februari 2016
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.

Thuy P.
Vietnam
25 februari 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good

Manoj C.
India
23 februari 2016
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.

Thành V.
Vietnam
22 februari 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.

Wei S.
Maleisië
17 februari 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in

Wei S.
Maleisië
17 februari 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in

Jacob N.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 februari 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!

Jean-Renaud K.
Frankrijk
15 februari 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre

DO N.
Zuid-Korea
15 februari 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good