Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1738 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Ziqin van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

Ziqin van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Driepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

Bich van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

han van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2016

joycelyn van Singapore
Groep
Familie Deluxe met Uitzicht op Stad (4 Volwassenen)
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

MUHAMMAD van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

YONG van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Gary van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie Suite Uitzicht op stad voor 4 Volwassenen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Jeroen van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

Lim van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Very friendly staff
Love staying in this hotel , the location is good , the room is clean and the breakfast is awesome . Nothing to complaint
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: