Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1720 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1720 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Lim L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Very friendly staff
Love staying in this hotel , the location is good , the room is clean and the breakfast is awesome . Nothing to complaint
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016

Joerg S. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
nice stay
near the center, nice room, friendly and helpful staff with good english knowledge!
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016

Robert P. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Great location, great staff.
Great value for money. Located in the heart of Hanoi. Staff were very helpful and attentive.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2016

Robert E. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Great Location, helpful staff.
Location was great, 5-10 minutes walk from city centre. Room was small but adequate. Breakfast was functional, enough to start your day and staff was very accommodating for special request. Friendly and helpful staff. Would consider staying there again in the future.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2016

LO Y. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Stay on Feb 23rd till 26th
Staff are warm and speaks good English. Location is great and convenient
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016

MY C. van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Excellent!!
Friendly, kindly and comfortable
I feel very satisfied when I stayed here. The manager is very kind , he is always care and willing to help his customers when i need anything information go anywhere in ha noi. The hotel also provide the transportation from airport to the hotel with the cheaper price when you go by taxi. The room also clean and comfortable. Excellent!!
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016

Jonathan D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Hidden Gem
There are so many two and three star hotels in the Old Quarter of Hanoi, it is difficult to differentiate between them. The Thaison Palace ticks all the boxes that you need for a short stay in this Capital city. For a start, it is on a relatively quiet street close to the central, Hoan Kiem lake. Within walking distance are literally dozens of little restaurants and bars. Further it is only a 5 minute walk to the central market and Walking Street which forms the main attraction to the city. The hotel is small with only 20 rooms but more than adequate for the traveller. The rooms are spacious but ask for a window if possible. The bathrooms are clean and functional with a corner tub and shower. Plenty of hot water. Incidentally, depending on the time of year you visit, you may be grateful that he A/C is also a heater. What sets this cosy place apart for me was the staff. The manager, Peter and Paige the receptionist were so helpfull. Nothing too much trouble. They were informative and keen to help with any of your requirements. Further, there is a small travel office in the reception and the staff will be happpy to assist in booking tours or indeed your onward flight arrangements. All in all, a most pleasant stay in a very welcoming and homely athmosphere. First class.
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016

Thuy P. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good hotel
Location, service, comfort
Nice
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

Yan H. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

Thuy P. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016