Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1722 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1722 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Manoj C. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016

Thành V. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016

Wei S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

Wei S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

Jacob N. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Jean-Renaud K. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

DO N. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

rongguo L. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

joseph C. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good value
Very good!
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2016

Joanna A. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2016