Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1734 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

LO van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Stay on Feb 23rd till 26th
Staff are warm and speaks good English. Location is great and convenient
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016
Een reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MY van Vietnam
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Excellent!!
Friendly, kindly and comfortable
I feel very satisfied when I stayed here. The manager is very kind , he is always care and willing to help his customers when i need anything information go anywhere in ha noi. The hotel also provide the transportation from airport to the hotel with the cheaper price when you go by taxi. The room also clean and comfortable. Excellent!!
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016
Een reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jonathan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Hidden Gem
There are so many two and three star hotels in the Old Quarter of Hanoi, it is difficult to differentiate between them. The Thaison Palace ticks all the boxes that you need for a short stay in this Capital city. For a start, it is on a relatively quiet street close to the central, Hoan Kiem lake. Within walking distance are literally dozens of little restaurants and bars. Further it is only a 5 minute walk to the central market and Walking Street which forms the main attraction to the city. The hotel is small with only 20 rooms but more than adequate for the traveller. The rooms are spacious but ask for a window if possible. The bathrooms are clean and functional with a corner tub and shower. Plenty of hot water. Incidentally, depending on the time of year you visit, you may be grateful that he A/C is also a heater. What sets this cosy place apart for me was the staff. The manager, Peter and Paige the receptionist were so helpfull. Nothing too much trouble. They were informative and keen to help with any of your requirements. Further, there is a small travel office in the reception and the staff will be happpy to assist in booking tours or indeed your onward flight arrangements. All in all, a most pleasant stay in a very welcoming and homely athmosphere. First class.
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016
Een reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thuy van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good hotel
Location, service, comfort
Nice
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yan van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thuy van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016
Een reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Manoj van India
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016
Een reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thành van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016
Een reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wei van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wei van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: