Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,8
op basis van 32 beoordelingen
Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 942 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 32 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3
Sorteer op

Banche van China
Individuele reizigers
Good location ,value for price
Located at the center of old town, convenient to walk around. Uber is easily accessed.
A little bit dark in the room.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2016

Janne L. van Finland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast
Location, breakfast
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2011

Gabriela O. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2011
Angenehmes City-Hotel
Die Lage des Hotels ist angenehm, der Service und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiterinnen ist natürlich und professionell in einem.
Die Zimmer sind angenehm für einen Städteaufenthalt. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und nett serviert. Der Service dezent.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2011

Anonymous van Finland
(Echt)paren
excellent service
Excellent service by reception people!
Structure of beds: not stable, matresses could be better - could be more modern and comfortable
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Laura van Finland
Groepen
quiet and beautiful
very quiet and clean room, hotel is very beatiful and good location
wine list could be better in th restaurant
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016

LAURA P. van Spanje
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2010
hotel acocedpr y centrico
muy centrico y restaurante muy bueno
Hotel muy centrico a 1 minuto de la plaza del ayuntamiento, acogedor, limpio, restaurante muy bueno, buffet bueno, calidad precio bien, se puede ir andando a todos los sitios. El único inconvenoente es que las habitaciones son algo pequeñas, pero aun asi son accogedoras y un buen hotel para pasar unos dias es tallin
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2011

Henrik A. van Denemarken
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Perfekt beliggenhed
nydelige værelser, smagsfuldt indrettet
Det perfekte udgangs punkt for et besøg i Tallinn, placeret meget tæt på centrum, og alligevel trukket lidt tilbage fra gadens larm, ligget kun 200m fra centrum. værelser er nydelig indrettet, bar og restaurant på hotellet, morgen buffet er i hyggelige omgivelser, godt tilberedt og smagsfuldt. har boet her flere gange og kan varmt anbefale dette.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2012

Robert van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Exceptional
Everything was pretty much as good as expected (for the price i paid) would recommend it
For the love of god - heat the baked beans!!!! who would you not heat the baked beans???
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

Jian van Italië
Individuele reizigers
Very good
it is just below the castle, 5 min. walking to some nice restaurants. Staffs are very kind, breakfast is good
facility a bit old, room very small, bath room has smelt of discharge, shower door can not close well so water spread on the ground, internet is almost not working in the room (maybe because of the ...
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

Anders R. van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
Trivsamt hotell med vänlig personal
Mycket prisvärt med lugnt läge i utkanten av gamla stan
Hade turen att få en svit med pentry! Trevlig pub/restaurang inom hotellet och mycket tillmötesgående personal.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2012

Niklas B. van Zweden
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
Riktigt fint hotell, kan varmt rekommenderas
Ett underbart fint hotell. Bra frukost men framförallt ett riktigt mysigt hotell.
det här var det finaste hotellet jag har bott på, på väldigt länge. ett litet och mysigt hotell som ändå hade alla moderniteter man kräver som affärsresenär. bra frukost och dessutom bra priser.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2012

Marcello van Brazilië
(Echt)paren
Value for money
Attentive, accommodating staff; pretty good breakfast (for a four star hotel), elevator in the building; excellent location; spacious bathroom. All in all, very good value for money (but don't ...
The room is not big (but it's not too small either); the mattress is too soft and the pillows too tall.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2016

Wai van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Superb
It's just at the best location in old town! Staff are nice, breakfast is simple but good too.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2016

svein S. van Noorwegen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2012
bra hotell, men litt støy fra måker og andre fugle
kort vei til gamle byen og tog stastionen
Vi var to venner som reiste sammen og hadde bestilt to singel rom. Vi fikk et dobbelt rom og ein 3 roms leleghet, fordi der var ikkje ledige singel rom Vi betalte ikkje noe extra for det. Frokosten kunne vert bedre, men alt i alt et fint opphold
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2012

EVA S. van
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Koselig hotell i hjertet av Tallinn.
Restaurant med nydelig mat, fine rom, spa, hyggelig betjening
Koselig hotell, meget sentralt. Veldig hyggelig betjening, som ordnet sightseeingbilletter til oss. Hotellet er et fint utgangspunkt for shopping og restauranter i gamlebyen, samtidig som det ligger i et rolig strøk med lite trafikk. Hotellet var perfekt for en venninnegjeng som var mest interessert i å rusle i byen, både på dagtid og kveldstid, og ha muligheter til å stikke på rommet om man ville det.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2012

Ivar van Noorwegen
Individuele reizigers
To cold, but nice jacuzzi...
Liked jacuzzi, but not where it is... Still shocked when jacuzzi was in the middle between of kitchen and living room. First time...
It was always too cold in the whole room!!! Maybe because room temperature after 4 days couldn't get over 19C. Mornings as low as 19C. Not very impressed that Jacuzzi was in the between ...
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2016

Harijs11 van Letland
(Echt)paren
Excellent place, good prices, beautiful...
Excellent location, beautiful room, nice look to the hill.
Menu of hotel restaurant can be more interesting...
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

SIMONETTA B. van Italië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2011
Posizione perfetta, ottima pulizia.
Posizione e ristorante
soggiorno piacevole, ottimo il ristorante specializzato nei formaggi, camere non grandissime ma pulite e accoglienti. il personale della reception, unica nota dolente, poco sorridente anche se disponibile.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2011

davide G. van Italië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2011
ottimo hotel per posizione e qualità del servizio
camera spaziosa e colazione ottima
posizione eccellente nel centro storico, ad un passo da tutte le attrazioni della città. ottima e abbondante la colazione servita in un ambiente raffinato.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2011

David van Denemarken
Individuele reizigers
Good
Nice surroundings and good breakfast.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015