arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 77 beoordelingen
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1979 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 77 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Anonymous
België
07 augustus 2014
Good
centrale ligging, rustige kamer aan de achetrkant

Stuart T.
Nieuw-Zeeland
28 januari 2015
Nice Place
Quiet Central Breakfast
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.

Charanjit M.
Australië
29 juni 2014
Fantastic location close to sights
location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.

Willy
België
22 juli 2014
Good
de ligging
het ontbijt was beneden peil gebrek aan boter, geen brood, bijna geen fruit, buffet stond er uren in een warme plaats, zonder enige voorziening om iets koel te houden

Johannes
Nederland
08 juli 2014
Goed hotel, sfeervol, goede locatie
Locatie, grote kamers, prijs kwaliteitverhouding.
Ontbijt. Als je wat later kwam (08.30 of later) was al veel op en werd er niets bijgevuld.

Richard J.
Zweden
10 juni 2014
Ok but strange design
location. staff,

Sau W.
Singapore
02 juni 2014
enjoyable stay with big room
Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.

Elena
Rusland
09 maart 2016
Exceptional
Great location

Anonymous
Hong Kong
01 maart 2016
Pleasant Stay
We like the location of the hotel and it's located in the central of old town. You can easily access to the hotel from the port by taxi. The room size is big. Good wifi.
Nothing

KIN W.
Hong Kong
29 mei 2014
Historical & Eventful.
Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.

alvy P.
Verenigde Staten
28 mei 2014
Very nice hotel
Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.

Ilmar
Estland
01 maart 2016
Very good
Nice and cozy small hotel.

David
Estland
23 februari 2016
Hotel in the lively heart...
Bath, staff is english speaker friendly.
Room was cold, we got twin beds isntead of double bed.

Xu Y.
Hong Kong
02 mei 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so
location, staff performance
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night

Ales R.
Tsjechië
26 februari 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre
Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.

Tamer
Brazilië
20 februari 2016
Exceptional
The hotel is perfect!!

Gerd P.
Zweden
11 december 2013
.
.

Anonymous
Estland
19 februari 2016
Passable
The location
The pillow was uncomfortable.

Alexander
Oostenrijk
18 februari 2016
Good location with an optimal...
Very central location
Small elevator, which stops in between the floor making you to still carry your bag one stair fly

jit T.
Singapore
25 oktober 2013
centrally located in the Old town area
Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.