Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 31 beoordelingen
Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 1234 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 31 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Aliona
Canada
08 januari 2016
Pleasant
Location and staff is really great.
The facilities were very cold, sitting in the kitchen or in the lounge area was impossible because of that. Moreover, I did not have Wi-fi signal in my room and had to go to kitchen.

Christopher L.
Australië
20 augustus 2013
Nice little hostel in a good location
Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier

Lee H.
China
27 juli 2013
Great location and clean place
Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.

Giovanni
Italië
07 januari 2016
Good
The location is great and easy to find. The room was very pretty and clean even if a little bit small.
Bathrooms were just acceptable.

Tarvo
Estland
07 januari 2016
Great bang for the buck.
Nice clean, comfy bedding

ZiPing F.
China
08 mei 2013
Highly recommended
Location, staff

choon L.
Maleisië
27 december 2012
Best location near the Old Town of Tallinn
Best Location
if you looking for the place to stay near the old town of tallinn, this oldhouse hostel is really convenient to you. the hostel just walking distance to the tallinn old town which is listed in the unesco world heritage list. sure you don't want to miss the chance to vist the place.

Olli
Finland
01 januari 2016
Good
Kitchen table surface & others not clean. No emptying the garbage in room, once a day needed.

Kathrin
Finland
21 december 2015
Superb
My second stay at Old House, and for sure not the last one. Love the place, love the staff. I don't think you can get any better value for money.

tatsuya U.
Japan
08 november 2012
Good budget hostel.
Nice bed and comfortable kitchen /dining area.
Beds in the dorm are not bunk beds, so there is no quacks in sleep.

Gunvor B.
Denemarken
10 juli 2012
Fine clean hostel,
Perect situation 2 minutes' walk from old medieval town. Staff helpfull and serviceminded
Simple, clean and nice rooms.Toilet and shower in corridor.Small but cosy dining room.Fine breakfast (not included in price. Very kind and serviceminded staff. Situated just outside the old medieval town."Old House" MEANS old house, a little shabby from outside, but Ok inside

Kateřina
Tsjechië
16 december 2015
Very good
Location Price Comfort
Two bathroom for one floor. Sometimes we must waiting.

Stefan
Polen
12 december 2015
Good hostel in Old Town.
It was my second stay in this hostel. It's located in the Old Town. Staff was helpful, room clean and quiet, kitchen well equipped with all dishes, microwave and free tea, salt and sugar. There&#...

Gil-young A.
Zuid-Korea
03 juli 2011
Good location and good room
price and location pretty good atmosphere
Though the hostel was a bit old, it felt like I was getting all the services I needed for such a competitive price: There was a dinning room with utensils, a bathroom with 2 showers and a WC, and a living room with sofa as well. My room had a window and a desk with a very high ceiling ( I changed from a mixed dormitory room to a single room. I was a bit afraid because I had not stayed in a mixed room before.) The whole atmosphere was cozy. If I need to stay over night in Tallinn, I would definetely choose the same hostel. Thank you.

lin J.
China
19 september 2014
位置非常好,就在古城里面
房间每人不是上下铺的床。
冲着酒店推荐的塔林古城内一家环境高档的goodwin(上好)牛排餐厅,我自然需要品尝一客220克牛排,这是纯正的爱沙尼亚牛肉。肉汁烧烤的青椒、茄子、青瓜,更是味道鲜美…饱餐之后,再悠然自得喝一杯富有爱沙尼亚风味的清茶,哪怕支付了26.5欧元,也觉得便宜。

Tauri
Estland
10 december 2015
terrible
Area was good . Close to old town.
I add there my last two visit places. One is room what i booked and should be clean and on empty pictures i call them and asked room was totaly emty but rael life there wast no-one. This clean ...

Pascal
Frankrijk
06 december 2015
The best among the very...
I thought it was a hotel, in fact it is a hostel with some individual rooms ; which I booked. Bathroom and toilets are shared, but very clean. Staff are mostly students who speak perfect English.
Considering the price I paid, threre is nothing wrong I could say. If a shared bathroom and toilets is unacceptable to someone, do not go ; If you do not want to discuss abit with other lodgers , do ...

Shino N.
Japan
13 augustus 2014
アンティークな家具やオシャレな内装
スタッフが親切で綺麗に掃除されています 場所も分かりやすいし市内のバス停から10分くらいです
Wi-Fiが繋がりにくいのとシャワーとトイレが同じなので朝トイレや歯磨きの時にシャワーの人達でなかなか空きませんでした 2段ベットじゃないので快適でした

KORO S.
Japan
12 juli 2012
旧市街のなかにあり最高の観光拠点
クラシカルな内装でありながら、とても清潔です
昼の12時半ごろに着いたが、チェックインが出来ました。 もし出来なくても荷物は預かってくれる。 部屋は狭いが寝るのには十分な広さだし、内装がクラシカルでとてもセンスが良い。 バスルームは共有のものがあり、ここもよく掃除が行き届いている。 24時間スタッフが受付に待機しているので、困った時はすぐに対応してくれます。 そして24時間出入り自由です。 宿泊費の安さのわりにはとても快適でした。 朝食はかんたんなものだが4ユーロ、キッチンで自炊も出来る。

Zidane
Frankrijk
05 december 2015
Good
Well located, the rooms are big and the beds not too close.
I arrived around 1pm to leave my stuff in the lockets and then go sightseeing, but the lady refused. told me to come back at 2pm when the check-in starts