Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 13 beoordelingen
Superieur 9,2
op basis van 588 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

Lyn
Australië
05 juli 2016
Top Claas Hotel in Tallinn
Very good breakfast with plenty of choice. Very comfortable and clean room Excellent location Very pleasant and helpful staff
Nothing I can think of

Timo R.
Finland
08 december 2010
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä hotelli
Mielyttävät tilavat huoneet, laadukas sisustus, hyvä aamupala, jossa tilattavat lämpimät aamupalat
Pieni hotelli, ei lisäpalveluita
Mielyttävä ja erittäin siisti hotelli aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa. Ystävällinen palvelu ja siistit tilat. Hotellilla kaksi ravintolaa (venäläinen ja eestiläinen, emme käyneet tosin). Hotelli pieni, joten aamupala yksinkertainen, mutta laadukas. Hyvät lämpimät aamupalat (munakkaat & pekonit) erilliselä menulla.

Osmo V.
Finland
22 mei 2010
St Petersburg Tallinn
Cozy, bathroom with a bath tub, quiet and peaceful. Very close to everything in the Old Town. At the arrival a sudden question of a smoking room required surprised me happily - even though I would have smoked anyway as I did hanging outside the window.
Personnel behind the counter could be more friendly and happier than they were. I hope that wasn't because of us ;) Anyway, service there was very good added with a suggestion of needing a taxi at our departure and ordering it.
Absolutely recommended. Really nothing to complain at all. We had a a really good time there in peace and quiet. No doubt we'll be back there soon !

Michael
Verenigde Staten
05 juni 2016
Great hotel in old town...
The rooms were outstanding and the entire staff was excellent. A great 3 day stay in Tallinn.

Kristian
Singapore
26 mei 2016
Exactely what I needed!
Super Quite for relaxation! Super location in Old Town! Very nice interiour design!
Cannot really tell anything i did not like... Maybe if I put myself 50 years into the future I would have disliked there were no lift in the hotel... That's the only think. But the stairwase is ...

Tzu Y.
Taiwan
01 december 2015
整體表現都非常好的一間飯店
服務非常好,房間非常整潔,早餐非常美味
飯店地點非常好,離聖誕市集非常的近,步行3分鐘即可到達。 服務人員非常的友善,房間也非常舒適,尤其是床,讓我一覺好眠,給它極高的評價。

Agnes
Finland
04 mei 2016
Best hotel
Location it's in the center of the old town. Warm welcome by the staff. Impeccable. Rooms are clean and quite. Amazing hotel decors.

Rosalina
Portugal
28 april 2016
Enjoy Tallinn staying at old...
Boutique hotel. It is not a 5* but a good 4*. Best localization in old Tallinn. Nice design. Good breakfast.
The SPA is something tiny for use just under reservation. It has no swimming pool, no Turkish bath,... just a Sauna.

Karen
Verenigde Staten
27 maart 2016
Beautiful Boutique Hotel
Beautiful room and great location.
In mid-March the hotel was very quiet. Would have been nice to see a little activity. The beautiful bar/restaurant were always empty. Not a criticism, but I wish the hotel had been a bit more ...

Taboon
Rusland
22 maart 2016
Best hotel in Tallin
Everything was great, including the spa services.
Nothing, even the price is reasonable, this is the best place in Tallinn

Yuka
Japan
11 maart 2016
Satisfied with this hotel
Staffs are so kind. Break fast and Dinner were delicious. Location is good for sightseeing tallin old town.
When I stayed here,the air conditioner didn't work,so felt little cold. Bath room is clean but small and complicated to use.

Anonymous
Estland
23 februari 2016
Superb
Excellent small getaway night stay
The staff serving breakfast.

Omar
Saoedi-Arabië
21 februari 2016
Exquisite Stylish Experience
Hotel got exquisite style and character Love it 👍👍👍