arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,6
op basis van 13 beoordelingen
Exceptioneel 9,2
op basis van 589 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 13 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

Tim
Nieuw-Zeeland
22 november 2015
A fantastic hotel in a...
Excellent location, well appointed and spacious room and very helpful and friendly staff.

Timo R.
Finland
08 december 2010
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä hotelli
Mielyttävät tilavat huoneet, laadukas sisustus, hyvä aamupala, jossa tilattavat lämpimät aamupalat
Pieni hotelli, ei lisäpalveluita
Mielyttävä ja erittäin siisti hotelli aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa. Ystävällinen palvelu ja siistit tilat. Hotellilla kaksi ravintolaa (venäläinen ja eestiläinen, emme käyneet tosin). Hotelli pieni, joten aamupala yksinkertainen, mutta laadukas. Hyvät lämpimät aamupalat (munakkaat & pekonit) erilliselä menulla.

Osmo V.
Finland
22 mei 2010
St Petersburg Tallinn
Cozy, bathroom with a bath tub, quiet and peaceful. Very close to everything in the Old Town. At the arrival a sudden question of a smoking room required surprised me happily - even though I would have smoked anyway as I did hanging outside the window.
Personnel behind the counter could be more friendly and happier than they were. I hope that wasn't because of us ;) Anyway, service there was very good added with a suggestion of needing a taxi at our departure and ordering it.
Absolutely recommended. Really nothing to complain at all. We had a a really good time there in peace and quiet. No doubt we'll be back there soon !

Sverre
Noorwegen
12 november 2015
Exceptional
Very service minded

Tzu Y.
Taiwan
01 december 2015
整體表現都非常好的一間飯店
服務非常好,房間非常整潔,早餐非常美味
飯店地點非常好,離聖誕市集非常的近,步行3分鐘即可到達。 服務人員非常的友善,房間也非常舒適,尤其是床,讓我一覺好眠,給它極高的評價。

Erminio
Duitsland
24 oktober 2015
Wonderful days
All

Ben
Verenigde Staten
17 september 2015
Great Hotel, Great Experience
Perfect location, excellent and friendly staff, and reasonably priced. I'd stay at the St. Petersbourg again!

David
Australië
12 september 2015
Exceptional
Excellent dinner in dining room with a free bottle of wine. Great location in the old town. Helpful,friendly staff.

Robert
Verenigde Staten
08 september 2015
Location excellent,but...
The location is excellent, the staff does a good job.

Martin
Duitsland
31 juli 2015
Exceptional
Excellent hotel, nice and attentive staff, very good room, great breakfast, excellent Russian restaurant, good value for money
It would be nice to have an elevator...

Wonderful
Taiwan
25 juli 2015
Wonderful experience!
It's perfect. I love the hotel.

Jun
China
14 juli 2015
Design boutique reasonable price
Decoration! Service! Amazing

Ingrid
Zwitserland
30 juni 2015
Great location, nice atmosphere
Location adn interior design is great and you can have the morning sauna!
The pillows are very big and fat, breakfast could be better for this type of hotel