Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 97 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 97 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

LI van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
perfect!
nice view near the spree river, great atmosphere both at day and night, excellent location near the public transportation, central station, and attractions
wonderful experience and will come back again
Beoordeeld 07 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HO van Hong Kong
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Good Environment
Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Padraic van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel
it was way too far from the train station
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yi van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Great
service,breakfast,bed
Nice experience
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Waterzijde Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Beautiful water views
views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WEI van China
(Echt)paar
Waterzijde Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
A QUIET HOTEL
QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHUN van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Waterzijde Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.
Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Claire van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2013
Lovely
Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ganbold van Mongolië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish
Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marcoux van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Good value for the money; close from everything.
Confortable clean room. Nicely located. Good service.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: