Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 260 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 260 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 9,6
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

SERAP van Turkije
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Felix van Israël
Individuele reizigers
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Cheng van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Mark van Australië
(Echt)paren
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2016

Carleigh van Australië
(Echt)paren
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

Ulrich van Canada
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016

Ryan van Australië
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016

Omry van Israël
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016

Branislav van Slowakije
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015

James van Australië
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Would stay here again
Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
Great stayvand would stay here again
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: