arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10115

Excellent 8,7
op basis van 301 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 301 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

9,3 Jennifer G.
Australië
23 december 2015
Everything you need fir a great trip
Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .

9 john C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 december 2015
Berlin
Facilities Staff Value
Superb nice hotel with great facilities

6,7 See K.
Singapore
19 november 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station
spacious, washer and dryer
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy

9 Alexander T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 november 2015
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.

8 John C.
Ierland
01 november 2015
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel

9 Hin H.
Duitsland
19 oktober 2015
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )

9,3 Poh L.
Maleisië
18 oktober 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.

7,3 Catherine C.
Filipijnen
18 oktober 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.

8,7 Diana S.
Australië
08 oktober 2015
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service

9 Fay I.
Australië
03 oktober 2015
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay