Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 301 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 301 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Service 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Jennifer van Australië
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Everything you need fir a great trip
Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015

john van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Berlin
Facilities Staff Value
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015

See van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station
spacious, washer and dryer
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
Beoordeeld 19 november 2015

Alexander van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015

John van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel
Beoordeeld 01 november 2015

Hin van Duitsland
Groepen
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2015

Poh van Maleisië
Groepen
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015

Catherine van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015

Diana van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2015

Fay van Australië
(Echt)paren
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2015
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: