2015
Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 109 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 109 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

karina van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Angleterre Berlin
Clean and great location . A bit dark Amd not as big as appears in photos but still comfortable.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Francisco van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
A bit pricey but still very good
I think we just came at peak season so the prices were expensive, but the location is really nice. It's right next to Checkpoint Charlie, there's a U-bahn right outside (so very convenient to/from the airport or Hauptbanhof). A few convenience stores and restaurants around, but a quick train ride to Friedrichstraße and you've got a supermarket with all the cheap beer you could want. :) The staff were excellent, too! Kevin, our Fil-German waiter, was very helpful.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cullan van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Definitely going to stay here again!
This is a wonderful hotel. When I checked in, they upgraded me to a top floor room with stunning views of the city. The whole wall facing the city consisted of windows and the room was simply huge. Their location is within walking distance of most major attractions in town, not to mention that the subway stop is one or two blocks away.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Liliana van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Not as beautiful as expected, but great value
Extremely comfortable bed, clean room, nice shower
This hotel's interior wasn't as beautiful as I would expect a 4-star hotel to be. More importantly, the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great stay overall!
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Elad van Israël
Zakelijke reiziger
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
H
H
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Brian van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Highly recommended
Close to everything, modern and generous room, quiet
This is an excellent hotel. I got there after a long, difficult flight and this hotel was like a gift from heaven. The room was generously sized, with a new bathroom, the staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is walking distance from the main attractions in Berlin. Don't think twice about this one. Just book it!
Beoordeeld 20 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tang van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Great hotel at prime location
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avall
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avallable at the corner. Room wise it is reasonable size and very clean with air conditioning.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
room is spacious
location location location
perfect
Beoordeeld 09 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

maria van Brazilië
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Disappointment with Berlin Angleterre
Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
It wasn't a pleasant one. Unfriendly staff, touristic brochure information close to zero, location in a dark point of the street, small and dark room, old and small bath towels, warn out bed sheets and duvet!
Beoordeeld 01 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JOANNE van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Near tourist hotspots. Comfortable. Clean.
Clean. Near hotspots. Has bike rental.
Very comfortable. Lived the bike rental from hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: