Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 87 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 87 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

SHUKANG van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
niace hotel
the room is nice and the location is good
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015

Yuen van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Comfort Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Great location and staff
Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2015

Damien van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Comfort Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Nice hotel. Great location.
Location. Room size. Quiet.
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2015

Juliane van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
The rooms have seen better days
Location
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015

Mei van China
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Worth for money, clean and convenient
Worth for money, clean and convenient
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014

Shirley van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Comfort Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Small Cramped hotel with overpriced breakfast
Price is a little lower
Not very good experience. Staff members were slow and indifferent when you asked for help. They encourage you to go have breakfast next door but didn't tell you it's extra, and it's a bit over-prices at 17 euros, and you still have to pay extra beyond the buffet price for croissant. I got a room across from a very very noisy street, and on the weekend, the noise would last till 2 -3 am. The bathroom counter is ridiculously designed that you can't even put your cosmetic bag on! You can barely put your toothpaset and brush on the edge of the sink. It's really a drag. I would not come back to this hotel whatsoever.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2014

Dany van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Well located and stylish hotel
Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2014

stevan van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Comfort Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Arco berlin
location room quality service
excellent location to berlin, staff very congenial and helpful, room very nice and great view
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Martin van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Comfort Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Nice comfortable room, good location
Location, room, price
Had a good stay. Nice comfortable room. Location is great, very close to underground. Staff were nice and helpful. Didn´t try the food.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2014

Hsien van Taiwan
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Comfort Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Not bad
Location , convenience , Cleanliness
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: