Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 80 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 80 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 4,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Samantha H. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
lovely hotel
clean, nice staff, spacious
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

JAEHO B. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price
Location, Prcie, Clean
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

Alias I. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location
Location
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2014

Michael A. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

Paula P. van Brazilië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
great location, ok hotel
location, fast check in an
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2014

Frank M. van Noorwegen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.
The Staff.Location.Price.
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2014

Paul G. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Affordable hotel in the west of the city
Close to bus and subway, affordable rate, friendly staff
We had a relatively small room, but it was very clean and comfortable. When we were about to go out in the morning, the friendly staff warned us about the weather conditions (the sun was still shining, but they've heard it would be raining in the afternoon). The street is very quiet, even though it's just right next to the Kurfürstendamm. This area used to be the centre of West Berlin, and is definitely not a trendy district, but can be a convenient hub if you have some activities to do in the western part of city (conference and such).
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2014

Prasanth P. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
BUdget hotel, Good location, their Wifi sucks
Location
It was OK. Other than location and budget, there is nothing great about this hotel. Book this only if you are on a tight budget.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014

Neill P. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Another great stay. Comfort and Value
Location, Price, Location
Very pleasant and clean. A good hotel at a great price. Ideal location for Berlin Logistica conference.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2014

ANTON S. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Enjoyable stay
Location, comfortable and great value.
It was a pleasant stay. The room is comfortable and definitely worth the price. Location is incredibly great. So far nothing to be complain. It was a great satisfaction to stay here and truly recommended for all travellers.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2014