Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 127 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 127 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Chigusa van Japan
(Echt)paren
Studio Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
I recomend this hotel
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016

Bin van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016

Per van Denemarken
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Studio Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

TSAMIS van Griekenland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

Anna van Portugal
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

IRENE van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2016

Farzaneh van Hongarije
(Echt)paren
Studio Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016

WOON van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Studio Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2015

ITSARATE van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2015

Choon van Maleisië
Groepen
Studio Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Beoordeeld 21 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: