Terug naar hotelinformatie

Superieur 9,2
op basis van 54 beoordelingen
Superieur 9,4
op basis van 971 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 54 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,7
  • Faciliteiten 9,3
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8

Anonymous van Nederland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Prima hotel op een goede...
Lekkere hapjes, salades, drankjes etc.plus de locatie
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2015

Will D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
1 nights stay
The room, the style, the shower
very good, nice large room/suite, amazing shower room.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2015

Louis C. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Nice staff, good food
Location, price, staff
Good
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2015

Chloé van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Geweldig
Locatie, douchen met uitzicht over Berlijn, 24 uur per dag restaurant, prachtig design
Niets!
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2015

Anonymous van België
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
fantastisch, zowel ligging, comfort, onthaal,...
prima centrale ligging in een tof kleinschalig hotel, met alle comfort. De toegankelijke ruimte op de bovenste verdieping ;de ganse dag voorzien van fruit, gezonde en lekkere kleine hapjes.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

Michael C. van Denemarken
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Super experience with great service
Service, location, value for money
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2015

Anonymous van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Zeer comfortabel hotel, toplocatie in...
Lokatie, kamer, eten/snacks.
Niets.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2015

Shirley C. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in mei 2015
Absolutely pleasant+ best service&food at breakfst
Superb breakfast service, superb breakfast food, excellent 24 hrs of breakfast room.
Absolutely pleasant, spacious room. The staff at the breakfast room were so very very nice and sweet. And the view and atmosphere is so relaxing, made me want to stay there whole day. The breakfast menu is healthy and rich with different bread, yogurt and fruits. The best breakfast menu in all the hotels I've ever stay, just the right mixture of items.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2015

Ching L. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
It's good!
24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014

Frank van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Heerlijk hotel op n perfecte...
De lounge met hapjes en drankjes op de bovenste verdieping!
2 drankjes te veel op rekening, kwam er te laat achter.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

Hubert van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Exceptional
klantvriendelijkheid en ontbijt
niets
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

cecilia W. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
i love my stay in casa camper
location, room, pantry
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2014

YU T. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Camper Design hotel
24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014

Anonymous van Nederland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Fantastisch!
24/7 drankjes & snacks op 7e
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2015

Bruno van België
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Schitterend en zeer centraal gelegen...
Heel mooie comfortabele kamers; centrale ligging; de gratis hapjes en drankjes op het 7de; uitstekend ontbijt.
De beperkte bar
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2015

Ran N. van Israël
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel
Location, disruptive service approach, design
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014

Anonymous van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Good
Locatie is prima Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding
Niets
Beoordeeld 25 december 2014

tony R. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Excellent all-round stay
24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2014

Mark van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Fabulous
Ontbijt en gedurende de hele dag de beschikking over salades en snacks. Personeel zeer vriendelijk en service gericht. Locatie in Mitte is top
Indruk door site gewekt dat gebruik van fietsen inclusief was. Bij checkout bleek echter dat we 40 euro per dag voor de huur van fietsen moesten afrekenen.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2014

Chris B. van Ierland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!
Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2014