Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 44 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 44 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

natalie van Israël
Individuele reiziger
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Bery Good = For Basic needs
Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2014

Marko van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist
Receptionist, location, cost
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2013

yukyung van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins
rent bycle, free internet,
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2013

Pakorn van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service
Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
Beoordeeld 28 april 2013

Artur van Polen
Individuele reiziger
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Beoordeeld 27 september 2012

Lesly van Peru
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2012

Benjamin van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in maart 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2012

sayed van Egypte
Zakelijke reiziger
Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2012
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2012

Thi van Australië
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2012

Tommy van België
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2011
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: