Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 74 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 74 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Pauline van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Business tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Great base to see the city
Tube station at the door of the hotel was great. Took a lovely walk along the spree which is nearby and takes you to museum island. We ate out for breakfast which I'd recommend.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016

Steven van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Business tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2016
Great place, disastrous Wi-Fi
Very clean. Great location. Lovely rooms. Staff really nice and helpful. Wi-fi a complete joke. Would not suit a business traveler. Connection very unreliable (you can get it about 20% of the time) and very slow when it is connected. I had to do my online check in kneeling in a corridor with the computer on a window ledge - the only place I could get a reasonably reliable connection for 10 mins. A shame as in all other respects this is a great place to stay.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

NIKI van Griekenland
(Echt)paar
Business tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Value for money
Great location. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
Comfortable room and bed, clean enough, roomy bathroom. Metro station across the street, two stops till Alexanderplatz or 15-20 minutes walk!!! Quite neighborhood!!
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

IOANNIS van Griekenland
(Echt)paar
Business tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
highly recommend it,
clean, comfort and next to metro station
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016

Pauline van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
great location
location cleanliness value for money
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

Martyn van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Business tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Very good value for money
Staff,location,room
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015

Mete van Turkije
Individuele reiziger
Business Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
.
.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Andres van IJsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Business tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Comfortable
Room size, location and cleanlieness
Pleasant and restful
Beoordeeld 09 september 2015

Perman van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Horrible 4 stars Hotel
Breakfast
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

Gro van Noorwegen
(Echt)paar
Business tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Great stay
Location, value for money and service.
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: