Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 29 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 29 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Mathieu D. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
very quiet stay in city center much appreciated
room design, silent & calm, location in city center
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2013

Sok L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
nice
room, location and cleanliness
Beoordeeld 25 september 2013

Jan K. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
All right design hotel in the old west Berlin city
Design of hotel and room, good location, clean room
The stay was all right for the price. Hotel is located conveniently if you are into shopping and sight seeing. The rooms are modern designed, but the white walls could need a new paint job. Shower is located in the room, there is no bathroom, only a toilet. Bed was comfy though. Wi-Fi is quite expensive so I did not try it. Overall for the location and price it is ok, but it was not an unforgettable stay.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2013

Parikshit B. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
Great Location
Location at the heart of city.
The hotel is located at prime area. it is an Expensive Hotel.the restaurant is expensive. other than that hotel is good and accessible.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2013

Per J. van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
A very good hotel
Location
A hotel above common standard. Good service, good food. I can reccomend the hotel both for business and vacation.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2012

Johan W. van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Comfortable, central, small rooms
centrally located. New and interesting design
Centrally located. Interesting Art Deco facade, though the standard room is somewhat small. Enough for one person in a short stay. Professional staff
Beoordeeld 25 november 2012

wardah P. van Zuid-Afrika
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Great location for shopping
location, helpful staff
small room but well organised, quiet, clean, major sightseeing attractions on the other side of town but transport easy to use
Beoordeeld 20 november 2012

Caroline M. van Ierland
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2011
lovely hotel, great location
VERY BRIGHT AND AIRY, LOVELY COURTYARD TO SIT AND RELAX WITH A DRINK.
had a really lovely stay at the ellington hotel, location is really good, beside shops, bars and restaurants, very easy to get around and see the tourist attractions from this hotel, express train straight from the airport to hotel, station only about 10 to 15 minutes walk to the hotel,staff very helpful in the hotel, and the bar was really nice with large glass windows looking out on to a gorgeous courtyard with plenty of tables and chairs perfect for sitting outside in the sunshine with a wine,rooms a little bit small and a bit unusual to have shower in the bedroom but very clean and the bed very comfortable, would definately return to the ellington again.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2011

Günter J. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Ordentliches Hotel mit gutem Preis Leistungsverhältnis
No comment
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2016

Günter J. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Ordentliches Hotel mit gutem Preis Leistungsverhältnis
No comment
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2016