Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 227 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 227 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Danielle W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
:)
Ideal location for walking or catching the train to the sights. Large room with comfy beds. Reception staff very friendly and spoke excellent English. Would definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Jonathon F. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
5 star
Great all round.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

tsuginori S. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
very good
a bit difficult to find hotel from station, all others are very good, particulary good location to visit various museum.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

iskandar B. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
great location poor breakfast attendants
the hotel is in a well located area within walking distance to various attractions. However the gym lacks equipment and weights and the staffs at breakfast were quite rude that ruined the pleasant experience i started with
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2016

Kyle W. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The room is new, is close to the station, and is very near the place you will visit in berline, the price is reasonable, bed is comfortable, nothing to complain in here
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016

CHEE L. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
will come back
quiet rooms
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

ob A. van Israël
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
recommended for anyone staying in the area
nice price per night, good location for going out and about, very clean and tidy, though a bit small it certainly delivers what bigger hotels lack! 9/10
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Agnes B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Great hotel with great location
I would recommend this hotel for location as well as comfort & the staff were so helpful
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

David O. van België
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Super hotel
Super hotel and walking distance to most of the sights
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016

Franchette C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Great hotel in the centre of Mitte
Love this hotel! My husband stayed here the previous year and then we booked the same hotel for out travel. Modern amenities, great location (just a few steps from the Metro) and you can even cross the bridge to explore the bars at the other side. Service was great, very helpful staff. Overall a great stay! In fact, we plan to stay here again in our next Berlin trip
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016