arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 9,0
op basis van 26 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 26 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 9,3
  • Ligging 9,6
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

10 Sarah E.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 december 2011
Perfect apartment and great location
Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.

9,7 Margaret F.
Nieuw-Zeeland
30 oktober 2011
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.
Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.

10 Michelle B.
Australië
29 oktober 2011
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location
Spacious bright apartment feel
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.

9,6 Schneider R.
België
19 april 2016
Top Location
Super Lage, Größe und Ausrüstung der Appartements - auch ideal für einen Aufenthalt mit Baby, sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal , Late Check-In perfekt organisiert , gratis Croissant und Kaffee morgens an der Rezeption , etc. wir buchen bestimmt wieder !

9,3 Brigitte M.
Duitsland
09 september 2015
Mit viel Liebe und Geschmack ausgestattet
Ausstattung, Lage, Freundlichkeit
Die Bewertung der Speisen/Essen ist nicht aussagekräftig, da wir ohne Verpflegung gebucht haben.

7,3 Henric C.
Zweden
12 december 2013
Gute Lage aber harte Betten
Lage, Lage, Lage
Eigentlich wöllig in Ordnung, nurdie Betten waren bretthart, wir wurden nicht nochmal buchen vor die Betten ausgetauscht werden.

10 Anders B.
Zweden
01 mei 2015
åkte med en 1,5 åring
Toppenläge! Lugnt men ändå bra utbud av butiker och matställen. Lägenheten var toppen när vi hade med oss vår dotter.
Kanon!

9,7 Liv K.
Noorwegen
02 mei 2012
meget sentralt men likevel rolig.
Nyopp-pusset og delikat
rimelig studioleilighet for to. meget stort rom med flott kjøkkenkrok med imponerende mye utstyr. fin frokost med ferske croissanter. beliggenheten i gangavstand fra s-bahn og alexanderplatz, og likevel så rolig strøk at vi kunne sove med åpent vindu. usedvanlig god og rask service av hyggelige personer i resepsjonen. ønsker å bo på samme sted om vi kommer tilbake til berlin.

10 Ester S.
Italië
05 maart 2016
Tutto perfetto
Appartamento grande pulitissimo dotato di ogni attrezzatura possibile. Posizione eccellente a 7 minuti da alexanderplatz. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

10 Gianluca N.
Italië
10 december 2015
Consigliato vivamente
Splendida accoglienza, anche nei confronti di nostra figlia, alla quale è stato donato un piccolo gadget. Estremamente veloce la registrazione dei documenti. Ambienti puliti e confortevoli.
Soggiorno all'insegna della comodità e dell'attenzione verso il cliente, sempre con estrema discrezione. Addirittura al ritorno in Italia ci siamo accorti di aver dimenticato alcuni oggetti in appartamento, che puntualmente ci sono stati spediti. Davvero una piacevole sorpresa il Flowers. Consigliatissimo per famiglie con bimbi piccoli al seguito, visto che per la sua collocazione permette spesso di raggiungere luoghi di interesse storico-culturale a piedi.