Geweldig 8,8
op basis van 69 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 69 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op

Daniel van Australië
(Echt)paren
1 Queensize bed - Niet-roken
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Clean, Attentive and Perfect
Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2014

Daniel van Australië
(Echt)paren
1 Queensize bed - Niet-roken
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
Beoordeeld 29 december 2013

Kit van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2013

Elaine van
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2013

Peter van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013

Simon van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Tweepersoons Queensizesize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2013

nicolas van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
1 Queensize bed - Niet-roken
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2013

Charles van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
1 Queensize bed - Niet-roken
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Beoordeeld 14 november 2012

eriko van Japan
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Queen Kamer - Niet-roken
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2012

Shuen van Singapore
(Echt)paren
1 Queensize bed - Niet-roken
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: