Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 203 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 203 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 9,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Wolfgang H. van Duitsland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Great value for money
Clean, Attentive Service, Good Breakfast.
Avoid the lower floors as there may be some music in the ground floor bar. Otherwise a perfect stay.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2014

Peter W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
One of the best locations in Berlin!
Easy to walk to most of the sights. Gendarmenmarkt is a delightful location. Helpful and attentive staff.
This was my second stay at the Hilton in Berlin, the last being 15 years ago. Before this trip, I had spent a long time researching for new hotels and different areas but in the end, nothing could compare with the combination of location and value for money of the Hilton. Gendarmenmarkt is possibly the most beautiful square in Berlin. Within 2 minutes you are on one of the best shopping streets in town and 10 minutes walk takes you to Brandenberg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Museum Island and Checkpoint Charlie. For further afield, the U Bahn station is outside the front door. The rooms are spacious and staff friendly, patient and uber helpful. Fabulous.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014

Mun C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Pleasant
Clean, quite new, centrally located
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2014

Dioni P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2014

Gareth T. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2013

Timothy C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2013

bilqees K. van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Beoordeeld 04 november 2013

Ying W. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2013

Ron W. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2013

Melvin L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2013