Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 42 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 42 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Richie van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2010
Great location and a comfortable room
Very clean and convenient to the shops, restaurents.
we walked from the u/s bahnhof to the hotel quite easily. it has a great location, not only near to transport (busstop for bus to airport at the doorstep), but shops and nice eating places. the room, though on the small side, was very clean and comfortable. it is not a fanciful hotel, but it is certainly a cosy place and delivers good value for money.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2011

Brendan van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2010
Lovely safe-haven in nice location
short walk to U-Bahn, modern
two of us checked in here and found it to be a nice little warm escape from berlin's winter. comfy and excellent breakfast. good value for money!
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2011

Rick van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2010
Great location and not much small rooms
location
Breakfast
Breakfast was not nice but it was free. Rooms are clean and enough space to stay 2 person
Beoordeeld 25 november 2010

Deepak van India
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2010
Comfortable hotel with good service orientation
Location, it is situated in the middel fo city and close to all major tourist points
We enjoyed our stay and the location was a plus points. The hotel is meant for travelers like us and breakfast is included in the room rent. In fact, it is a very utility oriented hotel with no frills, but good value for money.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2010

Stefan van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2010
Small but good location and and service.
The service was good, despite the small areas to use. Wery good lacation close to the opera, Cafe Sacher and Stephansplats.
Laundry room open and occupied in the staircaise. Crowded in the small restaurant at breakfasttime.
We had a small room with an extreme small WC/Shower on the top floor, next to the laundry room. The service people had a vagon and dirty beddings in front of our door and the laundry machines made some noise since the door always was open. The service was good and the staff very helpful. Location of the hotel cant not be so much better with the city around the corner and altough calm in the evenings and nights. Nice architecture everywhere in the surrounding area.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2010

Paras van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2009
Holiday Inn Express Berlin
Location
Food options nearby for dietary requirements
Clean hotel with a good location. Is very easy to get to from airport, bus (number 100 passes the hotel) and the metro system. Close to shops and the zoo, so ideal for evenings. Only be warned that if you have special dietary requirements, then finding restaurants may be tricky. - Applies for vegetarian and vegan. Some preparation may be handy.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2009

Reinhard van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Gute Lage
Location, Frühstück,
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2015

Gerhard van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Zentrale Lage
Zentrale Lage , Sauber , gemütlich
Beoordeeld 28 november 2013

Thomas van Duitsland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Preiswert und sauberes Hotel in zentraler Lage
Preis Lage bett
Netter Empfang und schnelles Check in. Frühstück ist auch kinderfreundlich Gute frühstuckszeiten
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2013

Thomas van Duitsland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoons, met slaapbank
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Ordentliches Hotel in guter Lage. Preiswert
Frühstück und schneller Fahrstuhl
An einer lebhaften Straße nahe Bahnhof Zoo. Freundliches Personal und gutes Frühstück. Preiswert und gut
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: