arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 85 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 85 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5

Tony J.
Nieuw-Zeeland
03 juli 2014
Great
Location, staff and breakfast
Great

Frederikus S.
Nederland
22 mei 2014
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel
great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.

tetsuya H.
Japan
13 mei 2014
You can enjoy hollywood.
atomosphere,huge,bufe

Christian B.
Zweden
28 april 2014
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)
Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.

Emelie S.
Zweden
22 april 2014
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro
The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!

Mia T.
Filipijnen
07 april 2014
Wonderful
Location, Breakfast, Hollywood Theme
We had a wonderful stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. It is located in Berlin's central shopping street. It was very near the hop-on hop-off bus stop, which made it very easy for sightseeing. The Buffet breakfast was also very nice with a lot of choices.

Dakri H.
IJsland
13 maart 2014
Had a good time overall, had everything close by.
Breakfast, comport and
Had a very nice stay, well located with everything you need close by and a short distance from Messe

Rizma W.
Malediven
11 maart 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Close to local transport, restaurants and attentive staff

Rizma W.
Malediven
10 maart 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Great breakfast, free wifi and clean rooms
Great stay, staff attentive and rooms are spacey.

Chaim K.
Israël
13 oktober 2013
Nice pleasant clean.
cleanliness location helpfull staff