Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 22 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 22 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Abdullah C.
Turkije
11 maart 2013
Good Location , nice staff , good rooms..
Location , - clean Room combination
Actually I was there for 3 nights and besides small thing I m happy to stay here.. To walk to Berlin shopping area is few minutes.. Thats good.. Rooms are clean .. But The mattress the are using is really cheapest sponge ones which doesn't give relax sleeping. Breakfast was quite well. many choices but all 3 days was almost same choices.. first day I receive 24 hr free internet code from reception , second and 3rd days they told it s full house.. thats why they cant provide 24 hrs wifi pass. only for 1 hour.. if you need more come and take another from reception .. Actually this is ridiculous .

David C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 januari 2013
Great location
location, right in front of Metro station.
Very nice hotel for the money, great location very centre.

Martin J.
Zweden
22 december 2012
Good Location
Good location, Near Subway Station, Clean Room and Bathroom
The hotel location is near shopping and a subway station, so you can easy fast go everywere you like with in Berlin. The room is qiut small but its good value for the money. Bad thing is the hotel crew, that dont give you any information of the fasillity or breakfasttime or things to do in Berlin. There is no information folder in the room. The WiFi is weak and slow in the room.

Oyunchimeg K.
Mongolië
16 oktober 2012
great location, nice people
clean nice located
Very nicely located near the shopping area, service is good, liked TV channels, breakfast was good, very clean

David C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 juli 2012
Great Location and convinence
Location
the stay is satisfy but unfortunately that the hotel is work on thier renovation which is not so convinence.

Michael A.
Duitsland
06 oktober 2013
Einige Tage in zentraler Lage
Die Lage,
Es war ganz nett, die Lage war gut, das Frühstück in Ordnung. Das Zimmer war leider zu klein und Parken war in der Hotelgarage nicht möglich, das Parkhaus gegenüber war auch voll. Da parkte ich dann im KaDeWe-Parkhaus für 22 Euro die Nacht. War also nicht direkt am Hotel und auch viel zu teuer.

Marcel G.
Duitsland
04 oktober 2012
Gute Lage - Super Zimmer
Sehr zentral gelegen.
Sehr schönes Zimmer. Zentral gelegen in direkter Nähe zum KaDeWe.

Jenny F.
Zweden
17 december 2012
Superläge!
Rent och fint rum nära stan.
Riktigt bra hotell med perfekt läge att ta sig över hela Berlin. Vi stannade fyra nätter och hitta inget att klaga på, vi tog ingen frukost utan tog ett av alla små kaffeer i närheten.

Marianne A.
Zweden
27 september 2012
Trevligt och centralt
Trevliga rum, centralt läge, utmärkt frukost och inte att förglömma mycket trevlig personal.
Åkte till detta hotell efter rekommendation från bekanta, vi blev verkligen inte besvikna. Det centrala läget, trevliga rummen och personalen bidrog till att vistelsen i Berlin blev mycket lyckad. Allt vi frågade om fick vi svar på. Vi fick kartor där personalen ringade in de sevärdheter, som var värda att se. De talade också om hur man bäst tar sig fram i Berlin. Som avslutning vill jag så ett slag för den fina frukosten.

Claas M.
Duitsland
08 april 2015
Ordinært hotel men super beliggenhet
beliggenhet og rent rom
vanlig opphold uten noe spesielt minneverdig.