Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 37 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 37 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

Margaret B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Great location friendly staff....would stay again,
Clean and liked the fact it had bar area. Right on bus stop....very convenient to central Berlin . Good breakfast !
Only criticism was lack of fridge in room. And perhaps English movie channel would be appreciated. Definitely would stay again and recommend to anyone!
Beoordeeld 03 september 2012

Tibor Z. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Quiet area but close to major attractions
Very clean, old style with good food
I had a lovely room facing the courtyard. The hotel was very clean. It was right beside a bus stop - easy reach to the main attractions of Berlin. The hotel was very "homy" with great breafast.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2012

Kuncoro W. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Classical hotel. Great location.
Great location: 10 minutes walk to Berlin Philharmonie. There's a bus stop at the hotel's door!
Altberlin hotel is a classic style hotel located on Potsdamer Strasse, in the heart of Berlin. There is a bus stop at the front of hotel's door, so you can start your journey to all nice places in Berlin without difficulty. Even if you choose to walk, Berliner Philharmoniker could be reach in 10 minutes; Postdammer Platz in 15 minutes; and Branderburg Tor in 20-25 minutes. The staffs were helpful. This is a classic style hotel of which design would remind you to pre war time :D. There is an elevator, but you will still need to use the stairs. No welcome drink or anything -- you have to take them from the restaurant. Anyway, the experience with the hotel is all positive.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2012

Oscar M. van Zweden
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Old style hotel
Old style hotel with large rooms
The hotel was old stylish and is situated in a building which used to be uper class flats. The room was spacious and had a very high sealing (about 4m). The bathroom was nice and clean. The personal was helpful but did not have much information on Berlin culture, nightlife, music....... The hotel is situated on Potsdamer Strasse which has relatively much trafic so there were some street noise. The bus stoped outside the hotel so the comunications was OK otherwise there is a walking distance about 1km to Potsdamer platz. We think the hotel was OK but will probably look for an other hotel next time in Berlin as it is situated a bit off. /Oscar
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2012

Whitney M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2011
Great hotel with comfy beds!
The beds were very comfortable, good location to Potsdamer Platz train station, friendly staff
The hotel was nice, the staff were friendly. We had a big breakfast for free at the hotel to prepare us for the day. The only inconvenience is ringing the bell and waiting for someone inside to let you in.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2011

Mirko N. van Duitsland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in augustus 2016
Toll
War wirklich schön. Sauberes Zimmer, nettes Personal. Gern wieder.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Petra K. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Kurzurlaub..
Super zentral gelegen; ausgefallenes Ambiente; sehr nettes Personal! Gerne wieder!
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

Hans-Joachim K. van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
für eine Nacht optimal
zentrale Lage, empfehlenswert Zimmer zum Innenhof
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Helmut D. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Zentrale Lage, aber sehr laut
Das Zimmer war geräumig und besser als erwartet eingerichtet. Da es sich im 3. Stock unter dem Dach befand, war es sehr warm. Außerdem war es - auch nachts - sehr laut dort, da es sich an einer viel befahrenen Hauptstraße befand. Lüften in der Nacht war aufgrund des permanenten Straßenlärms so gut wie unmöglich. Geringer Schimmelbefall im Bad. W-LAN im Zimmer mit sehr geringer Bandbreite - wie leider in den meisten Hotels. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die zentrale Lage hat uns gefallen, auch wenn die direkte Umgebung mit ihren Etablissements dies aus unserer Sicht wieder eintrübte. Wir konnten sogar zu Fuß zur Philharmonie, weswegen wir nach Berlin gekommen waren. Auch waren interessante Sehenswürdigkeiten vom Hotel aus schnell zu erreichen. Insgesamt gesehen war der Preis für unseren Aufenthalt angemessen.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Daniela G. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Gute Preis-Leistung!
Positiv: Tolle Lage. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig erreichbar. Zahlreiche Restaurants, Cafés in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Nettes Personal. Negativ: kein kostenloser Parkplatz für Hotelgäste. Frühstück pro Person zu teuer (12€).
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016