arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 107 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 107 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3

Anthony H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 april 2016
Perfect Location
Our second stay. Great location. Perfect staff. Efficient, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.

Lise I.
Noorwegen
06 april 2016
.
.

SUK L.
Hong Kong
26 maart 2016
Modern and comfortable.
So tiny room but clean. No hot water available.

amir H.
Israël
24 maart 2016
Nice place
Good and clean hotel. If you are travelling with a friend it's pretty strange because of the clear shower door next to the beds

Christopher L.
Filipijnen
21 maart 2016
Great Stay
We had a great stay in Amano!

Chrissie J.
Ierland
21 maart 2016
Quick trip to Berlin
Value, comfortable and friendly hotel staff.
It was what I expected although a major draw was the roof terrace bar which wasn't open during our stay so was slightly disappointed with that.

Poh T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 maart 2016
Room
The air conditioner in room was not working and the room was very stuffy. We set the room temperature to cool and though the engineer came to view ? To repair but the room remained very stuffy. We were there for 5 nights but the bed linen was not changed, I requested a teaspoon to take my medicine but the spoon took 3 days to arrive.

Paul W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 maart 2016
Stag weekend break
Great hotel very suave and stylish. Ideal location too

Igor S.
Verenigde Staten
08 maart 2016
Excellent hotel to stay in Berlin!
A great location, nice bar & a friendly staff.

Siti I.
Brunei Darussalam
01 februari 2016
The apartment is suprisingly spacious.The staffs a
Unfortunately there is no concierge service thus we had to bring all our bags ourselves to the lobby.