Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 96 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 96 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Shwu G. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Small room but its a nice stay
Location and bed
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2015

Patrick S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here
Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2015

abdulwahab A. van Koeweit
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2015

Michael D. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Rude Staff
Breakfast.
Very average.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2015

Ian M. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Hotel California, Berlin
Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2015

Romeo A. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Hotel California
Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015

Buyannemekh M. van Mongolië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
NIce
location food room
Nice
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2015

Buyannemekh M. van Mongolië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
like a Eagle s song
location Breakfast staff
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2015

Harsha F. van Sri Lanka
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Fantastic Location
Location location location!!
Rooms are dated but clean and large
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2015

magnar M. van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Great!
location, food, bar.
Good stay, helpful Staff, close to everything, can not say anything bad, Maybee bed too soft... Carpet on the floor not so good...
Beoordeeld 13 december 2014