Goed 7,3
op basis van 57 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 57 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,6
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

kazuko van Japan
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
city hotel
nice staff, near station, large room
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2013

Alexander van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Very large rooms and centrally located
location, room size, friendly staff
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2013

Caroline van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Great location. Helpful staff.
Location puts you next door to lots of good restaurants with the shopping district a 10min walk away. Also very close by to the train station (5min walk).
I booked a single room but got a very large room with a double bed. It was a pleasant surprise. The room had a very high ceiling and large windows which were great. However, be warned that it is an old hotel. In the room, the carpet, couches and beds are old. For the discounted price I was paying, I had no complaints. Infact, I found it very good value for money given the great location. If you can put aside the fact that things in the room are old and look worn then this hotel is for you. Otherwise, you may want to look elsewhere. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful at all times. Wifi was a huge problem. Could not get connected the 1st night. Front desk staff tried several times to fix the problem. I do give them an "A" for effort but clearly it was beyond their abilities and they just didn't know how to fix it. The next day, things improved. Could get connected but it was highly unstable. Room is very basic. No mini bar, refrigerator or kettle.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2012

Glen van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Great Location
The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2012

Teguh van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Driepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2012
Nice Hotel
Not far away from the center of the city, Not far from subway station
Without knowing where the location of the hotel itself, but happy to know that the hotel actually not far from U-Bahn station, but there is no supermarket nearby the hotel. The staffs are nice, English is not problem. Room is OK, but no complimentary drink and no water boiler provided.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2012

Marcello van Zweden
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Great choice during fair (IFA)
location and price
Nice hotel conveniently located in Charlottenburg. Good front desk with nice staff. Free WiFi and Newspapers. Good choice of restaurants around the hotel in walking area. Rooms are ok and clean. Parking lots are in a garage besides the hotel and there's a nice garden. We definetly come back during fairs.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2012

Mayu van Japan
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Driepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Ok hotel
location
Good access. The room is clean but for four star hotel there is no fridge and not even basic bath amenities.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2012

Brenda van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Great location, neat shopping in area.
Location
Stayed here in 2001, it has changed since then, but good location to restaurants and shopping, and the park for running.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2012

Joerg van Duitsland
Groepen
Vierpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Übernachtung im 4-Bett-Zimmer zentral
Leider war das 4-Bett-Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett und einer viel zu kleinen unbequemen Klappcouch ausgestattet. Die Handtücher die getauscht werden sollen wurden zwar mitgenommen aber keine neuen mehr hingehängt. So funktioniert es leider nicht. Die Lage in Berlin ist super, viele kleine Kneipen in der Nähe.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

Ingo van Duitsland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Driepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Hotel nicht zu empfehlen
Altes Haus, altes Mobiliar , Parkplatz sehr teuer , im Oktober 2015 im Novum Aldea gewesen, preislich und Ausstattung deutlich besser bei ähnlich guter Lage
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: