Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 77 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 77 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

jean B. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
great location,prices are very fair
great location,prices are very fair
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

Sigfrid L. van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Decent place with nice staff
The bedroom is an odd bird with its wall to wall fussy carpet and clear contrast between black and white. The bed was comfortable but the TV did not work and the room heating had trouble finding a setting between sauna and refridgerator. The bathroom was very nice. The wall to wall carpet in the elevator made the whole thing a bit to musky for my taste. Breakfast was up to the mark, and the evening cocktails as well. The staff is very friendly, polite and service-minded. The location of the hotel is quite far from all the sights, stuck in the middle of the scores of small oriental shops in south Berlin. The staff is however happy to help you arrange bus tickets and show on the complimentary maps on how to get around to good stuff.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016

Kirsteen W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016

Ziad D. van Jordanië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Albertus D. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Beoordeeld 17 september 2015

Artur O. van Polen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2015

Ray C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014

Mie J. van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2014

Jensq W. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2014

PUI L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2013