Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 62 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 62 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

beth van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Quality at an amazing price
Amazing value for such a quality hotel
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

Angela van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Perfect place for a weekend in Berlin
My favorite location in all of Berlin - close to shopping and restaurants and easy access to metro (practically underneath the hotel). Room is small but expertly designed - excellent use of space to include many shelves, a great shower with a well designed door that presents water from leaking out, outlets by the beds, and special light switches that enable to turn on or off any light in the room from any part of the room (convenient at bedtime). Highly recommend and would stay at Mani again, for sure!
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2016

andrea van Tsjechië
Groep
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Super
Location, price, super comfortable
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2016

DANTE van Italië
Zakelijke reiziger
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2016

Mileen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015

matteo van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

kiti van Portugal
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2015

Paul van Ierland
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye
Location, price and style.
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2015

ALAN van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Berlin Trend
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2015

Joseph van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Stylish hotel
Style, comfort, location
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: