Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 80 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op

karen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Fantastic find in Berlin
Location, staff & food
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Helen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Arnold van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Family Trip to Berlin
Location
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jieun van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
quiet neighborhood and cute facilities
friendly staff, breakfast and neighborhood
it was a cute small design hotel but not as valuable as 4 stat hotel.
Beoordeeld 24 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fiona van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Great location for a city break
Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Juha van Finland
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location
Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohammad van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin
Location, location and location
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yuen van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Value for money
Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kevin van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.
Breakfast
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Brian van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus
Location - presentation of hotel - staff
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: