2015
Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 114 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 114 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 9,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Trang van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
It is quite ok hotel
location, convenience and friendly staff
I think i will come back this hotel
Beoordeeld 20 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

alan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Andri van IJsland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

AVI van Israël
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maree van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jonas van Zweden
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Soren van Denemarken
(Echt)paar
Business Deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Beoordeeld 30 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shing van Hong Kong
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Beoordeeld 15 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Clifford van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kevin van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: