2015
Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 114 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 114 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 9,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Trang van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
It is quite ok hotel
location, convenience and friendly staff
I think i will come back this hotel
Beoordeeld 20 november 2014

alan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014

Andri van IJsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

AVI van Israël
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2013

Maree van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2013

Jonas van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2013

Soren van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Business Deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Beoordeeld 30 april 2013

Shing van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Beoordeeld 15 april 2013

Clifford van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2013

Kevin van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: