arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 25 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 25 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

9,7 Leanne D.
Australië
01 oktober 2012
Beautiful apartment, convenient location
Very spacious and modern
We loved our stay in this apartment. Once we found our way to the apartment it was easy to move around the sites of Berlin. The apartment itself was very spacious with all the things we needed. The bed was excellent and the bathroom spacious and clean. There was a huge lounge and great tv. We really were spoilt here. It is near the sony centre and the supermarkets and various stores a just a 2 min walk from the apartment. Restaurants and cinemas also closeby.

9,3 Matsuura Y.
Japan
26 juli 2012
Comfortable stay at central location in the city
Location
We stayed 3 nights and it was really comfortable place. Location was central area and it was good surprised we can access easily to the most of sightseeing place by walk. Also, there was shopping mall nearby, so it was very convenient to purchase groceries for breakfast and dinner. (We were a tired to eating out in middle of travel, so we enjoyed to cook and eat at the place.)

7,7 Hila Z.
Israël
11 juli 2012
Good value for the money
central location, spacious studio, nicely decorated
All in all we had a good time in this apartment. However, there were several things worth knowing in advance and others that if the owner were to take into consideration would make people's stay there much more pleasant. The location is central but if I return to Berlin I'd prefer staying in a more "happening" neighborhood. Potsdamer Platz is a non-residental area and quite boring in the evenings. The apartment is on the 5th floor but in the summer, when windows are open, every cough someone does on the street is well heard upstairs... The following additions would have made things more pleasant for us: a fan (really hot in the summer), extra towels (one towel each is not enough for 5 nights stay), extra toilet paper, a microwave, coffee and tea, cooking oil, shampoo and bath soap (even if they left regular bottles people can use until it ends, unlike in regular hotels). Also, the bed was sqeaking. Most importantly - when two people are staying there two keys should be provided!

7,3 SIVAPORN C.
Thailand
28 juni 2012
having all facility for service apartment
big room and clean
The apartment room is big enough for two persons, even it is a studio. Location is in a walking distance to the subway and underground, convenient to travel around in Berlin. Also it is in a walking to distance to Sony center having food center.

8 Aji P.
Indonesië
18 december 2009
Excellent location for discovering Berlin
Location, Equipment, space.
No cons except for late arrival charge.
Clean and well equipped apartment in the center of Berlin. The rooms are spacious. There is no noise in the evening. Staffs are helpful and very kind. The main attractions of Berlin are within walking distance. Excellent location. Near Berlin central station and tram / metro station. Restaurants and shops are available downstairs.

7,3 Patrick S.
Duitsland
16 april 2013
Übernachtung da Abendprogramm und weiter Heimreise
Sauber, geräumig, ruhig
Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen, einziges Mango Kabel TV war nicht möglich, nur DVD.

8 Hans-Joachim F.
Duitsland
18 maart 2013
großzügiges Appartment mit sehr guter Ausstattung
Größe und Ausstattung

7,3 Brigitte E.
Duitsland
08 december 2012
Schönes großes Apartment, gute Ausstattung
zentrale Lage, guter Preis
einziger mangel:die kopfkissen müssten mal gereinigt oder erneuert werden.sie müffelten nach altem kopfkissen. essen gibt es nicht, deshalb passt der vorletzte punkt der bewertungstabelle nicht.

7,3 jean A.
Frankrijk
08 juni 2013
APPARTEMENT HOTEL BIEN SITUE POUR VISITER BERLIN
EMPLACEMENT-MODERNE PROPRE
a noter que le couchage supplementaire 'divan) est de mauvaise qualite.

7 LUIS S.
Spanje
17 juli 2012
Apartamentos muy céntricos. Excelente ubicación,
Lo mejor la ubicación que tiene, está cerca del metro y del tren.
Estos apartamentos, creo que tienen varios en el mismo edificio, y se encuentra en un sitio inmejorable, al lado de una boca de metro y del tren y de muchos autobuses. Cerca de donde hacen el festival de cine, se puede ir caminando hasta la Puerta de Bradenburgo, hasta el monumento a los judíos, hasta el Bundestag, en fin muchos de los sitios con interés turístico. Lo único que deberían mejorar los colchones de las camas que tienen estos apartamentos.