Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 25 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 25 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Leanne van Australië
(Echt)paar
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2012
Beautiful apartment, convenient location
Very spacious and modern
We loved our stay in this apartment. Once we found our way to the apartment it was easy to move around the sites of Berlin. The apartment itself was very spacious with all the things we needed. The bed was excellent and the bathroom spacious and clean. There was a huge lounge and great tv. We really were spoilt here. It is near the sony centre and the supermarkets and various stores a just a 2 min walk from the apartment. Restaurants and cinemas also closeby.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2012

Matsuura van Japan
(Echt)paar
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Comfortable stay at central location in the city
Location
We stayed 3 nights and it was really comfortable place. Location was central area and it was good surprised we can access easily to the most of sightseeing place by walk. Also, there was shopping mall nearby, so it was very convenient to purchase groceries for breakfast and dinner. (We were a tired to eating out in middle of travel, so we enjoyed to cook and eat at the place.)
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2012

SIVAPORN van Thailand
Groep
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2012
having all facility for service apartment
big room and clean
The apartment room is big enough for two persons, even it is a studio. Location is in a walking distance to the subway and underground, convenient to travel around in Berlin. Also it is in a walking to distance to Sony center having food center.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2012

Aji van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2009
Excellent location for discovering Berlin
Location, Equipment, space.
No cons except for late arrival charge.
Clean and well equipped apartment in the center of Berlin. The rooms are spacious. There is no noise in the evening. Staffs are helpful and very kind. The main attractions of Berlin are within walking distance. Excellent location. Near Berlin central station and tram / metro station. Restaurants and shops are available downstairs.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2009

Patrick van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Übernachtung da Abendprogramm und weiter Heimreise
Sauber, geräumig, ruhig
Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen, einziges Mango Kabel TV war nicht möglich, nur DVD.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

Hans-Joachim van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
großzügiges Appartment mit sehr guter Ausstattung
Größe und Ausstattung
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2013

Brigitte van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Schönes großes Apartment, gute Ausstattung
zentrale Lage, guter Preis
einziger mangel:die kopfkissen müssten mal gereinigt oder erneuert werden.sie müffelten nach altem kopfkissen. essen gibt es nicht, deshalb passt der vorletzte punkt der bewertungstabelle nicht.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2012

jean van Frankrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
2 Slaapkamer Appartement (4 Volwassenen)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
APPARTEMENT HOTEL BIEN SITUE POUR VISITER BERLIN
EMPLACEMENT-MODERNE PROPRE
a noter que le couchage supplementaire 'divan) est de mauvaise qualite.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2013

LUIS van Spanje
Groep
2 Slaapkamer Appartement (4 Volwassenen)
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2012
Apartamentos muy céntricos. Excelente ubicación,
Lo mejor la ubicación que tiene, está cerca del metro y del tren.
Estos apartamentos, creo que tienen varios en el mismo edificio, y se encuentra en un sitio inmejorable, al lado de una boca de metro y del tren y de muchos autobuses. Cerca de donde hacen el festival de cine, se puede ir caminando hasta la Puerta de Bradenburgo, hasta el monumento a los judíos, hasta el Bundestag, en fin muchos de los sitios con interés turístico. Lo único que deberían mejorar los colchones de las camas que tienen estos apartamentos.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2012

MIKAEL van Zweden
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Kanon !
Läget, service, prisvärt!
Bodde vid Potsdamer Plats. En studio som kändes nytt. Ca 50 kvm. Låg på baksidan av Scandic. Mycket fin lägenhet som hade allt.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: