Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 94 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 94 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 10,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Helge B. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
An awful experience
Couldn't identify one
Awful, will never stay there again; no internet, personnel looking for excuses, no taxis available; doesn't deserve it's title "premium hotel" (which I guess they gave themselves).
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

Andreas B. van Noorwegen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Nice , clean and modern hotel. Friendly staff
Rooms, breakfast and very quite
Very good for the money! No problems but might choose a closer to city center hotel next time. Subway is 5 minutes from hotel so not a big problem
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2014

Erik H. van Nederland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Berlin, Brecht, Brilliant
Niche rooms, near public transport, close to city center
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Visited the various Bertolt Brecht related locations (Berliner Ensemble, Theatre, Restaurant, etc.), the key sites and did some shopping. Nice an relaxed city.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

Shun L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
no air-conditioning, wrong booking detail
quiet place, clean room
Some of the 2nd floor rooms are actually located at 1.5 floor, so no lift access, guests should have to carry their baggage up and down the stairs. We reserved the room and paid in advance, but the staff asked us to pay again when we were checking out!!! Finally, they were able to find out the correct information from their computer. However, if we did forget out payment, we would pay doubled.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2013

Annette S. van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Billigt,spændende
værelset, Hygiejne, Personals
Super godt, Ligger i en stille gård, i et støjende område. Ikke mange shoppingsmuligheder. Men godt hvis man skal overnatte, og så tage ind til centrum
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2013

laurentius Z. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
hotel close to ostbahnhof
close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2013

Lorcan R. van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013

piyarat S. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
good service good room and good price
convenient good room
Beoordeeld 17 april 2013

jonathan H. van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2013

george D. van Georgië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2013
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2013