Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 82 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 82 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Thomas K. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, restaurants
Very Nice
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2015

mikal T. van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Kempinski Hotel Bristol
The worker, service
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015

Peter L. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Bad value for money
location location location
unsatisfactory! room was very small food - room service was very bad!!!! extra charges for WIFI -per divice!!! and parking E 28/night. will never stay here again!
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Bruno B. van Rusland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location - All perfect
Location, quality of room, service
Excellent stay, you need to make sure you ask a room in renovated area that is clearly up to Kempinski standards
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2014

nettaya W. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Good Choice
Location Efficient Check-In good Concierge
Very Good
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2014

Peter S. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
First not happy,
Location, service, staff.
If you book this hotel, make sure to ask for the newly renovated part of the hotel. The old part of the hotel is very disappointing, old furniture, smelly carpets, in short, run down. However, after complaining to the management, that the old part of the hotel is not of the Kempinski standard, they gave us a renovated room in the renovated section of the hotel, which was very nice and in line with the standard one expects from this hotel group.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2014

Francesco C. van Italië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
friently staff, good location, cozy hotel
close to the airport, next to business centre, frienly staff, good breakfast
I've spent few night in this hotel, the staff was very friendly and always helpfull. Staff had broad range of language skills. Hotel rooms were clean even if the hotel does look a bit old, especially the moquette. The hotel is centrally located and close to main shopping area and business centre.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2014

Ken L. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Disappointing experience given brand reputation
Centrally located,large rooms,friendly staff
We had stayed at a Kempinski hotel in Delhi and were very impressed. The Berlin hotel however was disappointing by comparison . We were there 3 days and the service at breakfast time was consistently slow. Our Cappuccino was brought late ( 15minutes ) and cold. Omelette orders were also very late. The hotel had no free WiFi and the advice given by the concierge re purchasing museum tickets and the avoidance of queues was incorrect. You still had to queue along with those who had no ticket. The rooms were nice but,given the price, you would expect there to be be some conditioner and body lotion provided. Our " superior room had neither. It was booked as a birthday treat for my wife and unfortunately you get better service from a Premier Inn at a fraction of the cost. Given the strength of the brand disappointing is the best summary of the hotel. If they put some feedback forms in the rooms I am sure they could sort out the deficiencies relatively quickly.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2014

jad E. van Libanon
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Very nice
Room
Great
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014

Bjorn R. van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Fantastic hotel in central Berlin
Perfect location directly on Ku'dam with easy access to shopping and cultural events! Several very good restaurants nearby! Friendly and efficient hotel staff
Our stay was very comfortable - no problems or disappointments whatsover! Very nice ,spacious junior suite as booked , lovely breakfast buffer until 11o' clock every morning! Friendly staff in recepripn and bars! Perfekt location right in the middel of Berlins western part!
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2014