2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 636 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 636 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

Sabrina van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Classic met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Prima hotel in prima stad
Netjes en schoon, goede bedden en goede douche!
Helemaal prima, minpunt was dat er geen gratis wifi aanwezig was! Verder goed geregeld met inchecken, conciërge, goede kamers met een goed bed en een fijne douche! Berlijn was leuk!
Beoordeeld 11 april 2014

ortal van Israël
Individuele reiziger
Classic met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Great!!!
I stayed for 4 nights.. The staff were super nice and helpful.they did their best to help me with all issue I had.. The breakfast was very good!! Rich and tasty. I came for the marathon and they actually open the breakfast earlier for the runners!
Beoordeeld 30 september 2016

William van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
First class
We were in a party of 19 attending a family wedding and in Berlin for the first time.The staff were pleasant and efficient particularly the two concierges.Breakfast was delicious ,huge choice and well managed restaurant.Free croissants and coffee for early birds and fresh fruit all day.Lots of extra touches which makes the customer feel valued.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2016

mingyang van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
luxury stay
very satisfying stay. when we walked in the room,we were stunned by the size of the room. it was about double the size of a normal hotel room. but it seems that the room was not properly cleaned before we stepped in. after we informed that to the reception desk, they recleaned it in a moment and as a appology, front desk gave me two free drinks at the bar(which we didnt go cus too tired in Berlin) and a tray of fruit.generally speaking it was good,room is good breakfast is good but the room price and parking price was the highest throughout my journey in Germany. about 3 tram stops to Alexander Platz.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2016

Maria-Daniella van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Classic met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Wedding weekend
We loved this hotel and will definitely be back - we were a group of 19 for a wedding, and it was a fantastic experience.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2016

Michael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Great hotel
Good breakfast helpful staff
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

rita van Ierland
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Great Hotel
in a very good location. A few minutes walk to Alexanderplatz where you can get the hop on hop off bus, trains or underground. You can also get a tram from across the street. The breakfast was great but the bar was very quiet at night. Only one complaint - we enquired about a taxi to the airport the night before and were told there would be no problem. However, we waited nearly an hour for a taxi and had to wait outside on the footpath as there was a queue of about 10 people also waiting. very stressful.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

Eliyahou van Israël
(Echt)paar
Classic met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Central place, very clean and pleasant. Crew is very kind
Nice room, good bad, every day clean. Close to Alexander Paltz even by foot.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Josephine van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Not recommending, location not optimal, internet annoyingly crappy
No restaurants or shops around, needs to take tram or bus. Staff friendly but inexperienced. You can tell they are trainees. Lack logical sense in operation. I extended my stay by 2 days & they won't rekey my card. I had to go to the front desk on the day of 1st check out & recheck in with new key, which is inefficient & makes no sense. Restaurant terrible. Super expensive & everything is way salty. Internet is doggy, kept logging me out of sites.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Christi van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Classic met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Ok hotel
Great breakfast but lacking the customer service expected of a 4 star hotel. Tea and coffee was not topped up, we were given the wrong room on the day we arrived and the bed was not very sturdy.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: