Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 93 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 93 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

lai van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Classic
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
clean comfortable good service
clean and comfortable good service
comfortable clean and good service
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2015

Angel van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Classic
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city
Great suite, nice pool and bar
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2015

Dinesh van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Comfort
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Will not stay again.
Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2015

Alvin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Comfort
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Mediocre at best
Clean rooms, heated bathroom
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2014

Taro van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Comfort
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Reliable hotel
Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

Phil-Am van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Classic
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.
Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2014

Thanyalak van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Classic
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Great hotel woth great service.
Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2014

Arabinda van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Classic
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Good value for money
clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2013

Ashok van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Comfort
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel
international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

Michael van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Classic
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.
rooms, pool, staff attitude.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: