arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

MEININGER Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

9 Ella-Trebe-Street, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10557

Goed 7,5
op basis van 439 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 439 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2

KA L.
Macau
23 juni 2016
Convenient location and the room is small
The location of the hotel is convenient and just next to the hbf station. The room is really small but clean, it is difficult to open suitcases in the room and staff is not friendly.

Helen R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
06 juni 2016
Room has no temperature control
Window could not be opened wide. Room was extremely hot, with no air. We had to sleep with room door opened. The noise from the roof bar and from other bed rooms was very loud and continued until early mornings. Not a peaceful hotel, very hard to have a good night sleep. We could not wait to check out.

florence P.
Filipijnen
02 juni 2016
Rude customer service
Customer service should be always proper in all areas in dealing with people. But the service in this hotel is so bad. Some staffs are rude. And the room that we got had a very dusty floor. Location is fine. But should you have any other hotel options, just check them first but not this hotel.

Saied F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 mei 2016
Average plus
Good value for money.

Robert C.
Australië
09 mei 2016
Good Cheap Centrally Located hotel
Good Cheap Centrally Located hotel. Everything you need for a few nights in Berlin. Next door to main station so well connected to the city and a short walk from some major attractions.

Alba S.
Duitsland
06 mei 2016
no phone
Had not phone in the room, had not chairs, little room. The rest ok.

Agung H.
Indonesië
12 april 2016
best smart hotel
cheap hotel, near berlin central station, wifi works good... perfect...

Toma G.
Bulgarije
28 februari 2016
good
It was nice

Pilaiporn N.
Thailand
24 februari 2016
very convenience for traveller
place
good and convenience

Ravi D.
India
15 februari 2016
Money deducted twice
nice hotel - but room given was very small, not as big as in picture
Hi Team, For this booking made by us, we have 2 time cash deducted from our account. Could you please revert 1 payment. Regards, Ravi Prasad