Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10117 - Toon op kaart

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 57 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 57 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,3
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Chris van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Very good hotel
Room size, friendly staff, location
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicolas van Colombia
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.
Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area
Location, location and location
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

RENATE van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean
room size, shower & warm
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ragulan van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Cosy room
Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Beoordeeld 21 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gregory van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin
Location, staff, and quality of room
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yue van Australië
(Echt)paar
Privilege tweepersoons met slaapbank
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie
easy access and spacious room
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Beoordeeld 18 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nevin van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Perfect
Location, size , cost
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Simon van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2013
Very conveniently located
Extremely large and comfortable rooms
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shane van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Great
Room size, bathroom, air con
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: