Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 116 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 116 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

Unaisi N.
Australië
08 januari 2016
Would definitely stay again!
Unique, friendly, clean
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!

Ingrid L.
Nederland
03 januari 2016
Hotel with a view
The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.

Rajiv D.
India
23 december 2015
Berlin Travels
comfort, location and view from the room
10 on 10

Matthew H.
Nieuw-Zeeland
23 september 2015
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds
Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods

Howard R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 september 2015
Second class giests
Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.

Ana C.
Australië
21 augustus 2015
Brilliant
Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!

Matthias H.
Duitsland
20 juli 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way
New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.

Ma M.
Qatar
18 juli 2015
OK
Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.

Carla J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 juni 2015
Nhow hotel
Staff service, location and cleanliness.

Abi B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
31 mei 2015
An amazing stay
The decor, the staff and the room!
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!