arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 111 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 111 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

Howard R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 september 2015
Second class giests
Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.

Ana C.
Australië
21 augustus 2015
Brilliant
Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!

Matthias H.
Duitsland
20 juli 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way
New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.

Ma M.
Qatar
18 juli 2015
OK
Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.

Carla J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 juni 2015
Nhow hotel
Staff service, location and cleanliness.

Abi B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
31 mei 2015
An amazing stay
The decor, the staff and the room!
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!

wayne D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 april 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Bar, River setting

Mikaela K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 april 2015
Very nice hotel
Location, good concierge service, shower
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.

Kwan L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 april 2015
Love this hotel so much
Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!

Sandra S.
Duitsland
24 januari 2015
all you need
great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk