Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 25 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 25 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

WARAPON W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge
Clean, close to public transport
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2012

Marion M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Unique hotel in convenient location
location and room facilities
With a welcome "Please use our complimentary mineral water, coffee and tea service", and free wifi in my room on the 6th floor, I was hooked. My room, with 3 big windows which opened, overlooked a museum. Worth staying there for the shower alone, with a shower head as big as a dinner plate. Helpful staff, who speak English, on reception, with coffee, apples and sweets available. I loved the convenient location, which was walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Close to subway and buses, however I didn't use them. It is 12 minutes walk to Berlin Hbf, with luggage. There is a supermarket around the corner, in Chausseestr.19. There is currently road construction around the hotel, but no work on the weekend, and the glazed windows keep the noise out. If you prefer unique hotels and not "cookie cutter" hotel rooms, this is the hotel for you. You will wake up and feel like you are in Germany.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2012

Radha S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Nice location
Close to the S-Bahn and U-Banh
The hotel was in a very good location and connected by the S-Bahn and U-Banh. There were many options for eating nearby. It was very pleasant. There was even a nice towel warmer for the winter. The rooms however were very tiny.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2012

Manish C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Great hotel in a great location
Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of two train stations. Is clean and modern and has friendly staff
Nordic is a lovely hotel in a great location within walking distance to two train stations and also to the Berlin wall. The rooms are clean and modern and have a great shower. The staff are professional and friendly and helpful with directions. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is close to a 5 star hotel
Beoordeeld 14 april 2012

Saki F. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
the room was great
well-cleaned
good quality, I was able to relax there. the room was clean and tidy.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2012

Elvira H. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Familientreff
Ruhe, zentrale Lage , Gutes Frühstück
Vor dem Hotel befindet sich seit 2 Jahren eine Riesenbaustelle, die wohl auch noch 2 JAHRE DAUERT:es gibt keine Zufahrtsmöglichkeit mit dem Auto. es ist auch zu Fuß sehr umständlich zu erreichen. Der Parkplatz liegt etwa 500m weiter weg.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2013

Guenther H. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
Gute Lage , sehr schlechtes Frühstück
zentrale Lage
Lauter Fahrstuhl, Tiefgarage nicht nutzbar, Fenster bleibt zum Lüften nicht offen, schönes Badezimmer
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2012

Joao M. van Brazilië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2014
Good hotel
Confort, location
I recommend this hotel, the only problem I had is that it was hot in Berlin and the room didn't have air conditioning. Recomendo este hotel, o único problema que tive é que tava quente em Berlin e meu quarto não tinha ar condicionado.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Carlos A. van Portugal
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Foi uma boa estadia que recomdo a amigos.
Localização, Preço; Quarto
Boa.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2014

yuko T. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
ふつう
朝食が種類豊富
まぁ、普通のホテル。一本入ったところなので、少しわかりづらいかも。 でも、近くに観光名所や飲食店などは多くありとても便利です。
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2013