Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 43 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 43 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

SUK C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
easy assess by public transport
Clean room, easy assess by S-bahn, quiet
Clean and bright room with good sound-proofing windows. It can be easily assessed by S-bahn and it is only 2 stops on the S-Bahn from the Hauptbahnhof. One great drawback is that there is no free wifi and only two desk top computers are availble in the lobby, sometimes, you can see a queue there.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2013

Amitai A. van Israël
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2013
very nice and convinience
Great location, close to transportation, quiet surrounding
the stay was great, too bad they don't provide free wi-fii
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2013

Marek A. van Polen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Good deal
Reasonable price, very good breakfast, good location
Worth to come back. For shopping lovers floh markt in direct neighborhood of the hotel during weekends.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013

valerie D. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Easy access to all
Location, large room, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2013

GEORGIOS A. van Cyprus
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Exellent
Nice place, good rooms, exellent service. Price we got from AGODA was exellent
Beoordeeld 29 april 2013

Alex T. van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Great location
Great location
The Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel has great location. It's right next to the subway station, with just ONE-stop to the town center shopping area. Doesn't matter if you are a business traveler or just in Berlin for pleasure. If you are seeking for convenient commute, then Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel should be on the top of your choice.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2012

Su L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Hotel near to train station with 2 minutes walk
Liked the Gym and Sauna with 24 hours on and is free.
Near to train station so I can travel anywhere. The Hotel near to Tiergarden with scenic area around. you can walk or bicycle.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2012

Abdurazzok A. van Tadzjikistan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2011
Nice hotel and cheap price
Near to Train Station
Well the hotel is nice near to train station, quite reasonable price for Europe. In general the system in Germany is very nice, communication and public transportation system is very nice, you have no difficulties on getting in to pubic transport, and the room is also nice, everything is nice, breakfast and the food they provide suks, because not so much choice you have ,only few things you can choose, the service is sit ok , even though not so highly professional. For the Brand they have it could have been batter, because other countries where Hovtel exist, the service is far more better.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2012

WENDY P. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2011
Great Location with nice room
Near to Berlin Tiergarten stn, spacious room.
The location of this hotel is fantastic! Though there is isn't much shopping area around the hotel but it is located opp Berlin Tiergarten stn and it is only a stop away from the shopping area (Kurfersdam). One of the unusual from other hotels is there is a flee market during weekends (except sunday) just outside the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. The only unpleasant experience is during the last day of our stay, there wasn't any hot water from the tap. Ended up we had to fill the tub with water from the small boiler for a shower.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2011

Slamet G. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2011
Just walk away from Tiergarten S-Bahn
stone throw away from Tiergarten S-Bahn
A modern business hotel which is next to Tiergarten S-Bahn, very convinient location for every traveller to explore Berlin. The hotel staffs are helpfull. I had problems with the door which I stayed in room for disabilities, the automatic door can't be opened every night, I guessed the door was broken, so I need hotel staff's assistance to open the room door for me. The hotel breakfast is full of choice.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2011